Skip to Main Content
Mark Endras

Mark Endras | Retailer Principal

Shawn Morris

Shawn Morris | Chief Operating Officer

Brett Nolan

Brett Nolan | Director of Fixed Operations

Randy Newton

Randy Newton | Director of Parts

Kyle Verge

Kyle Verge | Director of Marketing

Rory O'Connor

Rory O'Connor | General Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6010 • Email: rory.oconnor@jlrlakeridge.com
Joanne Cleckner

Joanne Cleckner | Sales Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: joanne.cleckner@jlrlakeridge.com
Chris Shettler

Chris Shettler | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 7142 • Email: chris.shettler@endrasautomotivegroup.com
John Cousens

John Cousens | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6008 • Email: john.cousens@jlrlakeridge.com
Lindsay Head

Lindsay Head | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6014 • Email: lindsay.head@jlrlakeridge.com
Tony Justin

Tony Justin | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: tony.justin@jlrlakeridge.com
Trish Blenkin

Trish Blenkin | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6017 • Email: trish.blenkin@jlrlakeridge.com
Simon Williams

Simon Williams | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: simon.williams@jlrlakeridge.com
Rob Woudwyk

Rob Woudwyk | Sales Consultant

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: rob.woudwyk@jlrlakeridge.com
Jordan Baronet

Jordan Baronet | Sales Porter

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: jordan.baronet@jlrlakeridge.com
Dwayne Chin

Dwayne Chin | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6009 • Email: dwayne.chin@jlrlakeridge.com
Jesse Bains

Jesse Bains | Business Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: jesse.bains@jlrlakeridge.com
Tia Camilleri

Tia Camilleri | Delivery Specialist

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6024 • Email: tia.camilleri@jlrlakeridge.com
Kristen Yamashita

Kristen Yamashita | Sales Administrator

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6007 • Email: kristen.yamashita@jlrlakeridge.com
Janice Cassidy

Janice Cassidy | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: janice.cassidy@jlrlakeridge.com
Laura Shettler

Laura Shettler | Business Development Manager

Phone: 905.619.5524 • Email: laura.shettler@endrasautomotivegroup.com
Emma Mackenzie

Emma Mackenzie | Business Development Representative

Phone: 905.619.5532 • Email: mike.roi@endrasautomotivegroup.com
Tara Hopkins

Tara Hopkins | Service Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6001 • Email: tara.hopkins@jlrlakeridge.com
Greg Cherebin

Greg Cherebin | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6004 • Email: greg.cherebin@jlrlakeridge.com
Amanda Lachlan

Amanda Lachlan | Service Advisor

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: amanda.lachlan@jlrlakeridge.com
Ismail Ahmed

Ismail Ahmed | Shop Foreman

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6002 • Email: ismail.ahmed@jlrlakeridge.com
Eddie Facun

Eddie Facun | Service Technician

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6005 • Email: eddie.facun@jlrlakeridge.com
Scott Collins

Scott Collins | Service Technician

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: scott.collins@jlrlakeridge.com
Edwin Raj

Edwin Raj | Service Technician

Phone: 905.619.5528
Jacob Myren

Jacob Myren | Technician Apprentice

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: jacob.myren@jlrlakeridge.com
Hassani Tourani

Hassani Tourani | Lead Service Porter

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: hassani.tourani@jlrlakeridge.com
Steve Donahue

Steve Donahue | Parts Manager

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6006 • Email: steve.donahue@jlrlakeridge.com
Glenn Budgell

Glenn Budgell | Parts Advisor

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6011 • Email: glenn.budgell@jlrlakeridge.com
Liam Grundy

Liam Grundy | Parts Advisor

Phone: 905.619.5528 • Email: liam.grundy@jlrlakeridge.com
Shawn Rogers

Shawn Rogers | Head Detailer

Phone: 905.619.5528
Dustyn Boughner

Dustyn Boughner | Detailer

Phone: 905.619.5528
Lucy Corocoran

Lucy Corocoran | Brand Ambassador

Phone: 905.619.5528 Ext. 6000